PASTORS LIFTING UP PASTORS

1st - Kyle Childress (Anderson) Mike Taylor (Becker Road) 2nd - Nathan Hoke (Bedias) Clyde Strong (Bethel) Ron Rich (BVBN) 3rd - Joel Bratcher (BSM) Ray Spradling (Calvary) Phillip Bethancourt (Central) 4th - Arturo Peña (Central Hispanic Ministry) Bill Montgomery (Christ Community) Gordon Knight (Christ's Way) 5th - Oscar Cortinas (Christian Faith) Ralph Clements (Cornerstone Community) 6th - Kenny O'Quinn (Cottonwood) Charles Higgs (Country Fellowship) 7th - Todd Keller (Cowboy Fellowship of Aggieland) Kris Kelso (Crossroads Cowboy) 8th - Blake Chilton (Declaration) Waylon Martin (Edge) 9th - Edward Olivarez (Elohim) Glen Connor (Elwood) 10th - Thomas Baber (Emmanuel) Jackson Huynh (Fellowship at Field Store) Jim Heiligman (FBC Bryan) 11th - Teo Cisneros (FBC Bryan Hispanic) Troy Allen (FBC College Station) 12th - John Brandt (FBC Hempstead) Beau Bevers (FBC Madisonville) Clyde Larrabee (FBC Navasota) 13th - Bob Shirley (FBC Normangee) Chip Parmer (FBC North Zulch) 14th - Todd Heaton (God's Country Cowboy) Craig Yates (Hillcrest) 15th - Luis Henriquez (Dios Proveerá) Tim Owens (Iola Missionary) C. T. Green (Lakeview Missionary)

<u>16th</u> - Eric Evje (Living Hope Bryan) Alan Pittman (Living Hope) 17th - Jack Andrews (Madisonville Christian Fellowship) Dean Ferguson (Mesquite Hill) 18th - Don Sewell (Millican) - Interim Anthony Hill (Morningstar) Sam Crites (Mosaic) 19th - Tom Revilla (Navasota) Abel Fonseca (Nuevo Nacimiento) Jose Maldonado (Nueva Vida) 20th - Isaí Cruz (Nueva Vida Millican) Max Brand (New Hope) Allen Duty (New Life) **21st** - Sam Hill (North Bryan New Birth) Mike Williams (Northview) 22nd - (Parkway) Interim Walter Pendleton (Pendleton's Chapel) 23rd - Julian Silva (Primera Bryan) Silvestre Mendez (Primera Madisonville) 24th - Jeff DePue (Redeemer) Ramiro Castillo (Redeemer) 25th - (Reid's Prairie) Being replanted Ray Marshall (Reliance) 26th - Jonathan Brooks (Restoration) Jon Honea (Rock Prairie) 27th - Joe Gray (Shiloh Pankey) Ben Johnson (Shiloh Hempstead) 28th - Jay Kott (Shiro) Loren Johnson (Trinity) 29th - David Murphy (Triple C Cowboy) Faber McMullen (Union Grove) 30th - Blake Nichols (Waller) Jason Horine (Wellborn) <u>31st</u> - Joshua Loyd (West Oaks) Shawn Hobson (West Oaks) Steve Doyle (BVBN)

United in Christ - United for Christ

